Committee for curriculum, accreditations and personnel policies

  • Educational policies, Bologna strategies, curricula, syllabi, etc.;
  • Self-evaluations, student/ department/ faculty evaluations, coefficients, consultancy and expertise regarding national and international accreditation, etc.;
  • Competitions, employment, organizational charts, etc.

Elnök: DR. Ioana BICAN, egyetemi tanár, dékánhelyettes


  • Rareş MOLDOVAN, egyetemi docens
  • Elena PLATON, egyetemi docens
  • Rodica FRENȚIU, egyetemi tanár
  • FAZAKAS Emese, egyetemi docens
  • Andreea BUGIAC, egyetemi adjunktus
  • Sanda MISIRIANȚU, egyetemi adjunktus
  • Camelia TEGLAȘ, egyetemi adjunktus
  • Manuela MIHĂESCU, egyetemi adjunktus
  • Iulian COȚOFANĂ, hallgató

Committee for quality assurance, research, publications and libraries

  • Strategies for quality assurance;
  • Editorial policies – consultancy and expertise.

Vice-Dean in charge: SZABÓ Levente, egyetemi docens, dékánhelyettes


  • Ștefan OLTEAN, egyetemi tanár
  • KESZEG Vilmos, egyetemi tanár
  • Călin TEUTIȘAN, egyetemi docens
  • KÁDÁR Edith, egyetemi docens
  • NEAGOTĂ Bogdan, egyetemi adjunktus
  • BALOGH András, egyetemi tanár
  • BALÁZS Imre József, egyetemi docens
  • Andrada PINTILESCU, egyetemi adjunktus
  • Anamaria MIHĂILĂ, hallgató

Committee for students, admissions and institutional image

  • Student scholarships and accommodation;
  • Educational offer, promotion, strategies, admission exams;
  • Strategies for the promotion of the faculty, website, publicity campaigns, etc.

Vice-Dean in charge: Dorin CHIRA, egyetemi docens, dékánhelyettes


  • Sanda TOMESCU-BACIU, egyetemi tanár
  • BERSZÁN István, egyetemi docens
  • Iulia BOBĂILĂ, egyetemi adjunktus
  • Sanda MORARU, egyetemi adjunktus
  • Ioan HERBIL, egyetemi adjunktus
  • Ema Aniţei, hallgató
  • Tania Păşcuţă, hallgató

Committee for international relations and linguistic policies

  • International cooperation, partnerships, agreements, affiliations, networks, etc.;
  • Strategies for linguistic policies


Vice-Dean in charge: Monica FEKETE, egyetemi docens


  • Mihaela TOADER, egyetemi tanár
  • Elena PĂCURAR, egyetemi tanársegéd
  • SZABÓ Árpád Töhötöm, egyetemi adjunktus
  • Horea POENAR, egyetemi adjunktus
  • Erika MIHALYCSA, egyetemi tanársegéd
  • KOVÁCS Péter Zoltán, hallgató

Committee for grants and fund raising

  • Consultancy, expertise and project management;

Vice-Dean in charge: CHIRA Dorin, egyetemi docens


  • BENŐ Attila, egyetemi tanár
  • BALÁZS Katalin, egyetemi adjunktus
  • Daniela VLADU, egyetemi docens
  • Elena PIRPINDEL, hallgató

Committee for ethics

Person in charge: Dean dr. Corin BRAGA, egyetemi tanár


  • Cristiana PAPAHAGI, egyetemi docens
  • GÁBOR Csilla, egyetemi tanár
  • SZIKSZAI Mária, egyetemi adjunktus
  • Diana COTRĂU, egyetemi docens
  • Ioana PAVEL, hallgató



  • Share :